Platinum Tank Our affiliates

Leaders in their respective markets

Knowledge and expertise of everyone's contributes to our success

  • Remtec

    Since 1979, Remtec has continued to improve aluminum tanker trailers for the transport of both petroleum and hot material products with the vision of creating the perfect balance between government regulations and customer needs serving Eastern markets.

    Address

    933 Simard Avenue, Chambly, QC, J3L 4B7

    Sales contact

    Roch Létourneau 
    c. 450 531-1583

    e. rletourneau@remtectank.com
    Access the site
  • Columbia

    Since 1984, Columbia Remtec has continued to improve aluminum tanker trailers for the transport of both refined petroleum and crude oil as well as specialty equipment designed for back-country aircraft refueling mainly serving the Western Canadian market.

    Address

    12343 A 104 Ave, Surrey, BC, V3V 3H2

    Sales contact

    Chad Wingerak
    c. 250 682-2105
    e. cwingerak@columbiatank.com


    Jeff Sutherland
    c. 587-990-4709

    e. jsutherland@columbiatank.com
  • LBT

    Since 1994, LBT has been one of the leading manufacturers in North America, manufacturing high quality tanker trailers for refined petroleum, hot products, dry bulk as well as mobile storage units mainly serving the US market.

    Address

    11502 I St, Omaha, NE, USA, 68137

    Sales contact

    Steve Thayer
    c. (330) 819-7111
    e. sthayer@lbttank.com  

     

    Dick Otterstrom
    c. (651) 402-2838
    e. dotterstrom@lbttank.com

      

    Tom Anderson
    c. (402) 689-9498
    e. tanderson@lbttank.com

     

    Frank Smith
    c. 410-708-2151
    e. fsmith@lbttank.com

     

    Michael Pierson
    c. 432-661-1794
    e. mpierson@lbttank.com

     

    Rob Reusink
    c. (402) 212-5293

    e. rreusink@lbttank.com
    Access the site
  • Almac

    Since 1994, Almac has been manufacturing mainly aluminum truck mounted tankers for metered petroleum product delivery, specialty petroleum semi-trailers and aircraft refueling equipment along with municipal tankers such street flushers and firefighting equipment. Almac serves the North American markets.

    Address

    1 Pinat Rd, Lanoraie, QC, J0K 1E0

    Sales contact

    Mark Brooker (Canadien market)
    c. (514) 248-9539
    e. mbrooker@platinumtank.com

     

    Anthony Aversano (US market)
    c. (610)-733-1862

    e. aaversano@almactank.com